preloder

Paper and wallpaper glue

“LLC PROMXIM IMPEX”

null
In 2018, PROMXIM IMPEX LLC opened the largest line in Uzbekistan for the production of paper glue under the ASDAPAPER brand. For production of wallpaper paste the enterprise uses the most modern German equipment, the advanced technologies meeting the international standards, scientific technological methods, own laboratory and high-quality raw materials .Currently, existing production is actively developed, improved product quality.

Advantages of ASDACELL in comparison with European and world analogues:

The cost is much cheaper!
The quality of the pasting and fixation of wallpapers with a surface twice as good
In the form of a finished mixture, it can retain its original appearance and adhesive qualities for more than 14 (!) days.
High efficiency: 500 gr. packaging of imported products can be dissolved in 10 - 12 liters of water, and ASDAPAPER products in 30 liters of water, that is three times more solubility

Paper glue ASDAPAPER

In a short time we were able to achieve great success in this direction, first of our way we made a competent strategy for 5 years of our further development, worked with the best marketers to competently achieve this strategy, we were able to implement ASDAPAPER in all regions of the Republic of Uzbekistan, presented more than 1000 times our products to masters and foremen, managed to improve the design of packaging to the ideal, officially patented our brand. We are pleased to offer a line of the following products

Company certifications

Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image

Our company is looking for regular partners of consumers and dealers.

ASDACELL UNIVERSAL 200 gr; 500 gr; (for light and medium types of wallpaper)
ASDAPAPER PREMIUM 200gr; 500 gr - (for light types of wallpaper)

We constantly update production processes and introduce innovative technologies. To improve the quality of our products, we work closely with the Institute of Chemistry and Physics of Polymers of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as conduct laboratory tests for quality compliance in leading laboratories of the Russian Federation. All our products comply with chemical and technical world requirements according to GOST and ISO quality standards and API (American Petroleum Institute)

TERMS OF DELIVERY:

CIP(Incoterms-2010):

CIP- Moscow, Ekaterinburg, Kazan, Ufa (Russian Federation)
CIP- Almaty, Shymkent, Atyrau, Nursultan and other cities of Kazakhstan
CIP- Dushanbe, Khujand (Republic of Tajikistan)
CIP - Osh, Bishkek (Kyrgyz Republic)
CIP - Baku (Azerbaijan)
CIP - Ashgabat, Turkmenabad, Turkmenbashi (Turkmenistan)
P.S: Provided that the CIP is delivered, a minimum batch of 20 tons

preloder

Обойный клей ASDA CELL

ООО “PROMXIM IMPEX”

null
в 2018 году ООО "PROMXIM IMPEX" открыл самую крупную линию в Узбекистане по производству обойного клея под брендом ASDACELL. Для выпуска обойного клея предприятие использует самое современное немецкое оборудование, передовые технологии отвечающие мировым стандартам, научно технологические методы, собственную лабораторию и высококачественные сырьевые материалы .В настоящее время, действующее производство активно развивается, повышается качество продукции

Преимущества ASDACELL в сравнении с европейскими и мировыми аналогами:

Стоимость в разы дешевле !
Качество склеивания и фиксации обоев с поверхностью в два раза лучше
В виде готовой смеси может сохранять первозданный вид и клеящие качества более 14 (!) дней.
Высокая отдача : 500 гр. упаковка импортной продукции может растворяться в 10 - 12 литрах воды, а продукц ия ASDACELL в 30 литрах воды, то есть в три раза больше растворимость

Обойный клей ASDACELL

За короткий срок мы смогли достичь большие успехи в этом направлении, сначала нашей пути мы сделали грамотную стратегию на 5 лет на шего дальнейшего развития, работали с самыми лучшими маркетологами для грамотного достижения поставленной стратегии смогли реализовать ASDACELL по всем регионам Республики Узбекистан, презентовали более 1000 раз наш продукт мастерам и прорабам, успели усовершенствовать дизайн упаковки до идеала, официально запатентовали наш бренд. Мы рады предложить линейку нижеследующих товаров

Сертификаты компании

Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image
Slider Image

Наше предприятие ищет постоянных партеров потребителей и дилеров.

ASDACELL PREMIUM 200гр; 500 гр - (для легких типов обоев)
ASDACELL UNIVERSAL 200гр; 500 гр - (для средних и тяжелых типов обоев)

Мы постоянно обновляем производственные процессы и внедряем инновационные технологии. Для улучшения качества наших продуктов мы тесно сотрудничаем с Институтом Химии и Физики Полимеров Академии наук Республики Узбекистан, также проводим лабораторные анализы на соответствие качества в ведущих лабораториях РФ. Вся наша продукция соответсвует химико техническим мировым требованием согласно ГОСТа и ISO качества и стандартам API(American Petroleum Institute)